Public guided tours

The guided tours take place on the first Saturday in the month at 2 p.m. 
Next guided tours:

Saturday, 06.09.2014  |  Saturday, 07.02.2015
Saturday, 04.10.2014  |  Saturday, 07.03.2015
Saturday, 02.11.2014  |  Saturday, 04.04.2015
Saturday, 06.12.2014  |  Saturday, 02.05.2015
Saturday, 03.01.2015  |  Saturday, 06.06.2015

Admission price CHF 9.-

Additional guided tours
Guided tours of the museum in German, French, English and now also Russian can be booked through Basel Tourismus.
Tel. +41 (0)61 268 68 32 / +41 (0)61 268 68 68

Persons with hearing impairment
State-of-the-art hearing systems are available for persons with impaired hearing.

 

Spielzeug Welten Museum Basel | Steinenvorstadt 1 | CH - 4051 Basel | Phone +41 (0)61 225 95 95 | Fax. +41 (0)61 225 95 96