| 
 | 
 | 
 | 
 | 
 | 

Public guided tours

The guided tours take place on the first Saturday in the month at 2 p.m. 
Next guided tours:

Saturday, 05.09.2015  |  Saturday, 06.02.2016
Saturday, 03.10.2015  |  Saturday, 05.03.2016
Saturday, 07.11.2015  |  Saturday, 02.04.2016
Saturday, 05.12.2015  |  Saturday, 07.05.2016
Saturday, 02.01.2016  |  Saturday, 04.06.2016

Admission price CHF 9.-

Additional guided tours
Guided tours of the museum in German, French, English and now also Russian can be booked through Basel Tourismus.
Tel. +41 (0)61 268 68 32 / +41 (0)61 268 68 68

Persons with hearing impairment
State-of-the-art hearing systems are available for persons with impaired hearing.